Explore the World of Elementals – Online Healing Retreat

Standard

jennyohr

Online Healing Retreat
Explore the World of Elementals

Sunday, March 20
11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT

Click Here to Register Now – $33
Plus MP3 Downloadable recording of program

Online Healing Retreat Description:

Learn about the unseen realms of the elementals: faeries, animals and spirit guides. Hear their messages and take part in a guided meditation that will help you connect to one of your guides from the elemental kingdom. Open yourself to this astonishing world!

2 responses »

  1. Wow!! What a great on-line opportunity……it looks wonderful!

    I reached out to Elysian Fields and Angela did get back to me just today….she wants to wait until later in year or next, as they’ve had similar workshops recently. I haven’t seen anything that was similar (to me at least or maybe there was and it slipped by me?)

    It wasn’t a ‘no’ but it was a delay…😕 Maybe the universe has something even bigger for you? Hmmm…what do you think? I’m going to look at other companies in area as well……it’s going to make me branch out, which can only be a good thing!

    Miss you and look forward as always to seeing you tomorrow. I did forward Angela your recent workshop, just so she could see how on the ball you are!!

    Much love….Marlena

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s