Join me in the Gathering of Financial Consciousness – Free Telesummit

Standard

dana williamsI am a guest speaker on The Gathering for Financial Consciousness Series 4, hosted by Dr. Dana Williams. This series runs from July 18 – 29, 2016.

You are invited to join me and 9 other master healers who will give you tools, tips, and techniques to clear limiting beliefs, negative thought patterns, and old stuck energy, to reset your vibrational threshold.

The Gathering for Financial Consciousness’ purpose is to assist you with being able to receive financial abundance in all forms.

I am scheduled to speak on July 21, 2016 at

12noon PST/1pm MT/2pm CST/3pm EST

Here are some other time zones to help you:
— 12pm in Los Angeles
— 1pm in Denver
— 2pm in Chicago
— 3pm in New York

Sign up to attend for FREE at http://www.FinancialConsciousness.com

Here is the link to sign up for this Global Virtual Series at no cost to you. You must sign up to attend.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s